Where and how to start?

Les souvenirs de guerre de John Le May

RCAF No. 403 Squadron

That’s  what  I  was  asking  myself  when  I  met  Greg in September  2011.

Greg had his grandfather’s  photo  albums  and his log books.

I  told  him  he had to  share  this to pay  homage  to his grandfather  and everyone  we were seeing  on the pictures.

Greg scanned everything!

I posted everything!

Even these pictures taken in December 1945…

Even this one…

Queen

This week I received two copies of a CD.

cdLabel

On the CD there was this…

QE1

 

And  this.

th_Q.E. 1 Dec 1945

Where and how to start sharing  what J. B. Le  May  just shared?

View original post

Laisser un commentaire

